If you would like to delete your Textly account, log to at www.textly.ai, go to Profile sections and click Settings. There you will find Account menu, click on it, and you will find the “Delete account” link. You will be prompted to enter your password to confirm this action.
After you confirm you want to delete an account, all your personal information, usage statistics, and documents that you had stored in our system will be deleted.
Note: if you have a Premium account, you will have to cancel your subscription first. Learn how to do this here.